我们的服务

Services Cover - Red BMW
Service - Vinyl Wrap

乙烯基贴膜

在保护您爱车的同时,为您带来焕然一新的外观。 与喷漆作业不同的是,在专业技师的操作下,可以达至随贴随撕的效果,更对车身的原厂漆面不带任何损伤。 Custom Driven 为您提供各式各样的乙烯基贴膜服务——从亮光、哑光到缎面,就连变色龙和电光金属等特殊贴膜均应有尽有.

优质的贴膜拥有超强贴合度,能完美贴合不同车辆的车身线条,令您的爱车变得更酷炫的同時,亦能保护原厂车漆避免受到车辆行进中的砂石伤害和磨损,更能为车身防腐,避免受天雨侵蚀,让您的爱车在多年后都可以历久弥新,更加保值。 我们的专业团队拥有多年的实体车身贴膜经验,服务上千客户确保贴膜手艺和技巧,保证为您带来最顶级的体验.

选用质量最上乘的贴膜

我们的合作伙伴均为业界最顶级的贴膜品牌,包括「艾利丹尼森」、「3m」、「 INOZETEK」、「Oracal」及「骇克斯」等。选用品质优良的贴膜能大大提升成品的细致度和耐用度,使其完美至无懈可击,更能确保每一位客户只会得到最好的产品和最完美的成品.

经验丰富的专业团队

由一群拥有超过10年实体车身贴膜经验的技师组成的团队,能确保手艺和技术都是一流。 我们的持牌乙烯基贴膜技师经验丰富,对每一款贴膜种类均了如指掌,施工时对每一项细节更是照顾周到,交出令人眼前一亮的漂亮成品.

只会做到最完美

为了交出比市场平均水准更高的作品,我们的技师和设计师团队耗费多年心血钻研汽车贴膜的工艺与设计,将贴膜艺术的层次不断提升,希望为每一位顾客都带来最称心满意的一次贴膜体验.

Quality Paint Protection Film (PPF) service by Custom Driven

隐形车衣 (PPF)

隐形车衣(PPF)是一种透明的聚氨酯乙烯基材质,可保护您的车身油漆免受刮蹭、磨损、飞沙飞石等的日常损坏.

遇热自动修复保护膜

弹性聚氨酯的材质特性令车衣在遇热时自动修复表面一些较轻微的刮痕及太阳纹.

不变色与防污系统

劣质的隐形车衣均伴隋着车衣因紫外线长期照射而变黄变色的问题,而我们选用的车衣均是最优质的,可达至不变色以及防污的效果,为您的爱车提供全方位的无缝保护.

未雨绸缪

各位爱车之人最心痛的一刻定必是当于前保险杠上发现飞石打伤的痕迹,又或是由日常使用导致的一些刮痕。 虽然我们无法为道路上的意外做好准备,但 PPF 却能为您的爱车提供多一重保障.

保固期

我们选用的品牌包括「圣科」、「Xpel」及「GSWF」等均提供期限10年的保修服务.

Custom Design service by Custom Driven

个性定制

在我们专业团队的协助下,让自己变得与众不同,令您的爱车变得独一无二。 每一个独立的案子,每一个独一无二的专属设计,都能激发我们的灵感,让我们发挥无限的创意。 无论您需要的是1:1量身打造的个性化设计,还是为车队设计整齐划一的车贴,我们强大的设计师团队均可以为您提供1:1的客制化服务,满足您不同需要的同时,助您将理想化为现实.

Wheel Caliper Painting service by Custom Driven

轮胎圈与刹车卡箝彩绘

只需要简单转换一下颜色,就可以让您的爱车变得更为出众。 除了包车贴以外,还可在轮胎圈与刹车卡箝上进行彩绘,令您的爱车变得更酷炫。

Chrome Delete service by Custom Driven

电镀装饰拆除

大多从经销商直接购入的汽车都会自动配备电镀装饰及电镀贴膜,而由经销商提供的拆除服务一般都高达 $2000 。 但在这里我们将以一个更优惠价格为您提供相应的服务,助您从车上移除所有电镀装饰,並補回亮面、哑面或缎面黑色的油漆。

Quality Tint service by Custom Driven

车窗涂层

车膜让您无论白天黑夜均不会受阳光紫外线和周围的目光影响。 我们的技师在车窗涂层方面均拥有超过10年的丰富经验,而完美的成品就是最好的证明。 选用XPEL车膜,能确保成品的质量与耐用持久度。

Quality Ceramic Coating service by Custom Driven

陶瓷镀膜

当您从经销商购买全新的车辆时,由于车辆表面有数层透明水晶涂层为车辆提升光泽及提供保护作用,令车辆在刚开始的时候看起来十分完美。 然而,透明水晶涂层由于极易磨损,所以寿命相对较短,很快就会令车辆失去保护效用,看起来暗淡无光。 因此,添上陶瓷镀膜能大大延长透明水晶涂层的寿命,保持车辆表面光泽度的同时亦会形成疏水层,让您可以更容易清洁车辆的表面。

油漆修复+陶瓷镀膜

一般我们在涂上陶瓷镀膜前,都会先对车辆的表面进行适当的处理,包括进行少量的油漆修复,以去除日常使用或洗车过程中产生的太阳纹和刮痕。 然后,我们会使用 「CarPros」、「吉泰克」、「Autoshield Graphene」等品牌添上多层涂层。 最后,我们会整体进行一次疏水测试,以确保镀膜均匀覆盖。

乙烯基贴膜 + 陶瓷镀膜

使用乙烯基贴膜包裹汽车是有效保护原厂油漆的其中一种方法,但是如果要保护乙烯基贴膜免受天气的影响又该怎么办呢? 这时便可以添上陶瓷镀膜以提升贴膜的光洁度和耐用度,因此我们强烈建议将其用于任何高光饰面的地方,因为它不仅可以防止磨损和划痕,更能令飾面變得更漂亮。

Quality Paint Correction service by Custom Driven

油漆修正

您有看到自己车上那些讨人厌的太阳纹吗? 我们的专业技师会以过人的手艺为您修复车上的太阳纹,让您的爱车焕然一新。

Our Services

Services Cover - Red BMW
Service - Vinyl Wrap

Vinyl Wrap

Give your car a completely new look while protecting the old one. Unlike paint-jobs, when properly installed, a Vinyl wrap can be removed quickly without damaging the original finish of the vehicle. Custom Driven offers a diverse range of vinyl finishes – from Gloss, Matte, Satin to specialty films like Flip colours and Chrome.

Premium films are conformed to the body lines of every specific shape, thus enhancing aesthetics and actually shielding original paint against stone-chips, abrasions and weathering, preserving future resale value. We are a team of highly trained professionals with many years of experience to carry out your chosen service.

High Quality Films

We work with only the best film brands in the market like Avery Dennison, 3m, Inozetek, Oracal, Hexis etc. Working with high-quality films is important as the finishes and durability are unparalleled. In addition, by using only high-quality films, our clients can rest assure that they will be getting the best product and finish.

Highly Trained Team

Our team of specialists have over 10 years of experience with body dismantling and reassembly. In addition, our certified vinyl installers have experience working with almost every kind of film possible. One of the most difficult parts of vinyl wrap is the installation and the detail required.

Perfectionists

Our team of installers and designers have spent years perfecting the craft of wrap and design. Operating above industry standards, we take our wraps to the highest level. We are confident that our work will reflect this.

Quality Paint Protection Film (PPF) service by Custom Driven

Paint Protection Film (PPF)

Paint Protection Film (PPF) is a transparent urethane vinyl that protects your vehicle’s paint from everyday damages including scratches, scuffs, rock chips, and more. 

Heat Activated Self-Healing Topcoat

The film is an elastomeric polyurethane that will actually self-heal light scratches & swirl marks with a light heat application to the surface.

Discolouration & Stain Resistance

The films we use will not yellow from UV exposure, ensuring protected areas are seamless and stain resistant.

Wear & Tear Protected

One of the most painful moments is when you discover stone chips on your front bumper or paint from regular driving. Oftentimes we cannot prepare for the unexpectedness of road hazards, but PPF offers added assurance.

Warranty

We use brands like Suntek, Xpel, GSWF who all offer 10 Year limited warranty on their films.

Custom Design service by Custom Driven

Custom Design

Really set yourself apart and stand out with a personalized design that we can build together. Unique projects and customized designs fuel our drive to create and inspire. Whether you are looking to personalize your vehicle, or create a fleet of matching vehicles for your business, we have you covered. With a strong team of graphic designers and car enthusiasts, let us help sculpt your vision into reality.

Wheel Caliper Painting service by Custom Driven

Wheel + Caliper Painting

Make your car pop with a simple change of colour. One of the most dramatic aesthetic changes to your vehicle that you can make other than with a wrap, is to paint your wheels and/or brake callipers.

Chrome Delete service by Custom Driven

Chrome Delete

Most cars straight from the dealership are equipped with chrome trims and accents. Often, these dealerships offer blackout packages which can be upwards of $2000. For a fraction of the cost, we can help “delete” all of the chrome from your vehicle with either gloss, matte, or satin black finishes.

Quality Tint service by Custom Driven

Tint

Block out the sun and unwanted attention with window tints. Our installers have over 10 years of experience with window tinting and the seamless finishes are a reflection of that. Using XPEL films, we can ensure the highest quality and durability.

Quality Ceramic Coating service by Custom Driven

Ceramic Coating

When you purchase a vehicle brand new from a dealership, you can expect the car to look almost perfect as there are several layers of clear coat that add depth, shine, and protection against the outer elements. However, the clear coat is highly susceptible to wear and tear which often results in a dull finish. To help enhance or preserve the finish of the paint or vinyl, the ceramic coating is not only going to do this, but it will also create a hydrophobic layer making it much easier to clean the surface as well.

Paint + Ceramic Coating

Prior to ceramic coating, we ensure that the surface is properly treated prior. Often a light paint correction is done to take out the majority of swirls and scuffs that come from everyday driving or mediocre car washes. Then we do a multi-layer coating using brands like Carpros, Gtechniq, Autoshield Graphene, and more. Afterwards, we do a hydrophobic test throughout the vehicle to ensure even coverage.

Vinyl + Ceramic Coating

Vinyl Wrapping your car is one way to protect the original paint, but what will protect the vinyl from weathering?
Ceramic coating vinyl is a sure way to enhance the finish and durability of the wrap. We highly recommend this for any gloss finishes, as it not only will prevent scuffs and scratches, but it will really enhance the pop in the finishes.

Quality Paint Correction service by Custom Driven

Paint Correction

Ever notice those nasty swirl marks on your car paint? Our professionals take the utmost care of your vehicle and revive that paint to life by taking away those swirl marks away leaving you looking brand new like it just came out of the dealership.